You're my timebomb.

I close my eyes and turn away,
pretending not to see.
But there you stand just to remind,
right in front of me.

You turn my heart up side down,
reminding me of the truth.
Is this more than I can handle?
Am I drowning in the fontain of youth?

You nailed me up against the wall
with your goddamn beautiful eyes.
The things you say that makes me warm inside,
are they real or just comfortable lies?

Your words makes the snow go warm,
and turn the compass nail towards west.
Hold me tight, keep me warm until forever's over,
let me sleep with my head on your chest.

If I let it happend,
will it break my crown?
If I let you near,
will you let me down?






Kommentarer
Postat av: Henrik

Naaw. fint

2007-01-22 @ 00:58:23
Postat av: Henrik

Så kommer halva inlägget inte med bara för att jag gjorde ett piltre eller något >.

2007-01-22 @ 00:59:43

Shoot me!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback