I don't know if I want you to know who I am.

Some days it's not ever worth trying.

The weather is wonderful.
The sky is all grey and the air hasn't got that creepy hot feeling as it often has in the early summer when sun's been eager to make summer really arrive.
Eagerness can leed to so many bad things.

This is just a piece of shit and I dunno why I still keep on writing it.

At first sight it's a very beautiful day today.
But first sight can make you forget so many things that hides beneath the surface.
Lies, anger, pain, screamings.

This is still just a piece of shit but I'm still writing. And I still don't know really why.
No reason but the one that I keep to myself, but I'm sure that many of you know of it too.



Who can escape my weakness?




And you can't fight the tears that ain't coming,
or the moment of truth in your lies.
When everything seems like the movies,
yeah you bleed just to know you're alive.

Sorry to steal 'your' song Matilda, but I just love it :)
It's like a part of me today. The only thing that's really true and beautiful.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Matilda

Nej, vilken dålig stil Lina! Du kan ju inte bara ta den!
Hehe, skoja, jag öger den ju inte precis ;).

Förstår verkligen hur du menar med det sista, låten har varit en del av mig i en vecka, och jag tröttnar aldrig på den :)

Postat av: Uttern

Jag såg din kommentar på min blogg och jag dog. Jag började seriöst gråta. Fan vad du är underbar och jag tycker om dig som fan. Jag gillar inte att säga "jag älskar dig" men du förtjänar det fan.

Jag älskar dig Loppan.

2007-05-11 @ 16:24:56
URL: http://uttern.blogg.se
Postat av: Jordam

Idag börjar jag förstå att Mew är bra.
Jag tror att jag ska lyssna på dig lite oftare.

2007-05-16 @ 20:10:16
URL: http://rebelrebel.blogg.se/rebel
Postat av: Deadite

Du skriver riktigt bra du.
At first sight it's a very beautiful day today.
But first sight can make you forget so many things that hides beneath the surface.
Lies, anger, pain, screamings.
Det där var.. vackert.

2007-05-21 @ 20:21:19
URL: http://deadite.logg.se

Shoot me!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback